Peter A Krusch Preserve Steering Committee

A subcommittee of the Cambridge Conservation Commission

Members as of April 2022

Cambridge Conservation Commission members

  • Justin Marsh, Cambridge
  • Sara Lourie, Jeffersonville
  • Holly Ferris, Cambridge
  • Tim Larned, Cambridge
  • Mary Fiedler, Cambridge

Community Members

  • Adrienne D’Elia. Cambridge
  • Jane Porter (Trails Committee), Cambridge
  • Peter Ingvoldstad (Trails Committee), Cambridge
  • Liam Kearney (Trails Committee), Cambridge
  • Georgeana Little, Cambridge
  • Mark Schilling, Cambridge

Town of Cambridge

  • Jonathan DeLaBruere, Town Administrator
  • Eric Boozan, Road Manager
  • George Putnam, Selectboard

Donor of Land

  • Sally Laughlin (Peter Krusch’s widow)


Lamoille County Planning Commission

  • Seth Jensen
  • Salvador Morales

Licensed Vermont Forester

  • Jonathan Wood

Vermont Land Trust

  • Bob Heiser
  • Rebecca Roman, Stewardship